The Timekeeper Chronicles

Disaster-Free for: 70 days


The Timekeeper Chronicles is a chronicle of books written by Brooke Shaffer.

Currently, there is a total of 4 series, with 9 books.


The Chivalrous Welshman

  1. Time to Kill
  2. Tick Tock
  3. Windup
  4. Stopwatch
  5. Free Time
  6. Leap Second
  7. Imminence (Summer 2022)

The Hands of Time

  1. In the Hands of the Enemy
  2. The Hands Pulling the Strings (December 2021)

The Lone Wolf

  1. Wolf Pack
  2. Alpha Wolf (April 2022)

Single Novels

Of Saints and Sinners


The Hands Pulling the Strings

Book Two of The Hands of Time

December 2021